DZ_area_riservata

Contatti

Contacts

Kontakt

Contacts

ROLFO SERVICE

Via I Maggio, 5
12042 BRA (CN) Italy
: +39 0172 472 200
Fax: +39 0172 472 227
E-mail: rolfoservice@rolfo.com
P.I. 08211090017

Clicca sulla mappa >> Click on the map >> Klicken Sie auf der Karte >> Cliquez sur la carte >>

Our team

Our staff, young and dynamic, are at your service for any information

 

+39 0172 472.257 +39 0172 472.383 luca.destro@rolfo.com 1 1 Luca Destro Amm.Delegato
+39 0172 472.224 ilaria.rolfo@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.257 2 13 Ilaria Rolfo Amministrazione
14 3 +39 0172 472.257 marianna.ardoli@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.340 Uff.Acquisti Marianna Ardoli
Svetlana Semenova Spare Parts 0,1,3,4,5 svetlana.semenova@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.396 +39 0172 472.227 4 11
+39 0172 472.227 +39 0172 472.305 marzia.anselma@rolfo.com 15 5 Spare Parts Marzia Anselma 0,1,2,3
Massimiliano Franco After Sales Service 0,1,3,4 +39 0172 472.205 massimiliano.franco@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.227 6 4
7 10 marco.zoppi@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.264 +39 0172 472.227 0,1,4 After Sales Service Marco Zoppi
maurizio.panero@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.345 +39 0172 472.227 8 16 After Sales Service Maurizio Panero 0,1,2,3
+39 0172 472.227 luca.lanzone@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.238 17 9 Accettazione Riparazioni Luca Lanzone
Giovanni Giroldo Sicurezza&Ambiente 5 10 +39 0172 472.302 +39 0172 472.283 giovanni.giroldo@rolfo.com
Qualità Gaetano Farinato +39 0172 472.228 gaetano.farinato@rolfo.com +39 0172 423.659 11 3
+39 0172 472.224 alessandro.vacchetta@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.378 9 12 Magazzino Ricambi Alessandro Vacchetta
+39 0172 472.321 marco.tomei@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.224 13 8 Marco Tomei Capo Officina



1 Luca Destro Managing Director luca.destro@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.383 +39 0172 472.257
11 Svetlana Semenova After Sales Service svetlana.semenova@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.396 +39 0172 472.227 0,1,3,4,5
4 Massimiliano Franco After Sales Service massimiliano.franco@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.205 +39 0172 472.227 0,1,3,4
10 Marco Zoppi Technical department marco.zoppi@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.264 +39 0172 472.227 0,1,4
5 Giovanni Giroldo Safety&Environment giovanni.giroldo@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.283 +39 0172 472.302
3 Gaetano Farinato Quality gaetano.farinato@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.228 +39 0172 423.659
9 Alessandro Vacchetta Spare parts warehouse alessandro.vacchetta@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.378 +39 0172 472.224
8 Marco Tomei Workshop manager marco.tomei@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.321 +39 0172 472.224